REVIEWS

Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Nov 18, 2022,
Tow operator was very professional and very helpful. Arrived in a faster than expected time. I would recommend there services to anyone in need
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Arrived 20 minutes earlier than they were expected. Easy, no nonsense loading and billing. Delivered my truck no problem. Would use again and recommend!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Nov 15, 2022,
Did a good job, was a little expensive but was more available than competitors
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Nov 9, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Nov 3, 2022,
Tow driver came fast, very professional and knowledgeable. Towed my semi straight to the shop. Great experience overall!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Repaired my starter They got to me pretty quickly and got the truck started and fixed Got me back on the road and saved my weekend Nice professional smart guy Great attitude Excellent service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 28, 2022,
Very friendly mechanic and also tow truck driver both were knowledgeable at what they do
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Ben was super helpful and nice during my whole experience!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 27, 2022,
Fast response, Fair prices, Easy transaction had me back on the road with little delay
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 23, 2022,
The driver was on time and kept me posted on his progress i would recommend them
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 21, 2022,
The guy who came out was a great guy. Don't remember his name but he had me back on the road very quickly. Told me of other issues that needed checked out. Great service!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 5, 2022,
Fast and professional. The tech was professional and friendly. Helped get me back on the road after a long frustrating day. One of the best heavy tire services I’ve used.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Oct 1, 2022,
Broke down a 100 miles from my daughters on I 29 south had it towed back to my daughters house so I could repair it.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 27, 2022,
The tech that was on call was polite and one of the nicest men I have ever met. For any driver that needs service call these guys office personal was great to . Thanks (Josh) definitely if I ever have to have a road call again I'll be calling these guys, and for anyone that uses any service people to help them on the road WATCH THERE BACK meaning make sure they now when some on is not getting over in other lane , wave them to other lane and be safe . Thanks again all service road call techs be safe .
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 26, 2022,
Very prompt and courteous service. Plus only mobile service open after 10pm unlike every other “24 hr” in council bluffs area.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 24, 2022,
Very professionals.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 19, 2022,
Very professional
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 16, 2022,
Professional job by a driver who knew what he was doing. Thank you
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 10, 2022,
Tow truck got me out of a bind. Driver was great. Got it done and I was on my way in good time.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 6, 2022,
Very friendly and quick service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Sep 6, 2022,
The guy who towed our truck is a real pro. Everything he did was fast and accurate.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 31, 2022,
Nate was incredible. He was efficient, informative and very nice to deal with. Thank you Nate!
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 29, 2022,
Road side service fan belts brought out to us and put on . The guy was really professional. The lady who took the call was really professional also I do recommend them . Thanks guys
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 29, 2022,
The service was exceptional bar none, I would use them again.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 24, 2022,
Good
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 23, 2022,
We were stranded on Hwy 20 just outside Percival, Iowa. Called for a tow and they responded within 30 minutes. Happy with how things went.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 23, 2022,
Great service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 21, 2022,
Very nice experience considering I broke down in the middle of the night. Kind professional and helpful driver.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 12, 2022,
Very reliable and prompt service. Does a great job for us.
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
Aug 7, 2022,
Excellent service
Google Maps
Benefiel Truck and Tow Benefiel Truck and Tow
$$$
★★★★★
130 Testimonials
Powered by Whiterail
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html